Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Teen Tuesday - Five Boxed Sets For Teen Readers

The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins.

Includes The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay.  Also available in hardcover and foil-cover paperback sets.

The Maze Runner Series by James Dashner.

This set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order.

The Ruby Red Trilogy by Kerstin Gier.

The story of time-traveling Gwyneth Shepherd and the Circle of Twelve includes Ruby Red, Sapphire Blue, and Emerald Green.

So far, this set including  Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and its two sequels, Hollow City and Library of Souls is only available in hardcover, but it does include a special collector’s envelope of twelve peculiar photographs.

The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth.

This boxed set includes Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, and Four: A Divergent Collection is available in hardcover or paperback.

No comments:

Post a Comment